Cabinet ministers

Members of the community in ZF Mgcawu district welcomed the newly appointed cabinet ministers. This after president Cyril Ramaphosa announced the news cabinet ministers last night, the 30th June 2024. The community members says they welcome the cabinet that include some ministers from the Northern Cape. Those ministers include the deputy ministers of international relations and cooperation Alvin Botes and Tandi Moraka. The deputy ministers in the presidency are Nonceba Mhlauli and Kenneth Morolong. The minister of the defense and military veterans Ms. Angie Motshekga, her deputies are Bantu Holomisa and Richard Mkhungo. Members of the community say the following . . .   “Insert” (MINISTERS)

Journalist: Tsosangkgotla Mararang

Social Media