The Cricket South Africa (CSA) Hubs Challenge

The Cricket South Africa (CSA) Hubs Challenge will return this month, showcasing young talent from the country's cricket hubs. The first leg of the tournament, held at Willowmoore Park in Benoni from March 22 to 25, 2024, featured eight teams, Easterns, Lions, Northwest, Dolphins, Mpumalanga, Limpopo, Titans, and KZN Inland. The second leg of the competition, will be held in George from tomorrow 28 to 31, 2024, will feature Boland, Border, Eastern Province, Western Province, Southwest Districts, KEI, Free State, and Northern Cape. The 2024 CSA Hubs Challenge will feature 50-over matches, providing an ideal platform for emerging cricketers to showcase their abilities, including 14 team members form the Northern Cape.

Journalist: Asathaba Grootboom

Social Media